2019-20 Committee

If you have any points that you would like the Committee to address please speak to any member.

Chair Floyd Paterson
Secretary Gail Johnson
Treasurer Sudam Gamage
Head Coach Mike Mason
Membership Secretary Alan Gibbon
Club Welfare Officer Angela Holland
Social Secretary Liz Mason
Committe members Sam Millns
Spike (Ray Howarth)
Mike Gubbins